Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
What do you like to see?
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: What do you like to see?
Amadeus
Pup
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
What do you like to see? 14 Years, 6 Months ago Karma: 2
Hey everyone, I'm fairly new to Dokuga but not to SessxKag. I also like to draw on the side and even though I don't consider myself that great of an artist I've been thinking about doing a couple of artist tables at some of the local conventions.

The thing is I know what I like to draw but I don't know if it's something that people would pay for so I am in need of your help. What type's of pics are all of you interested in or what do you look for in a pic? And also what would be a good price range for my pictures cause I know I would seriously underprice my pictures (or so I'm told when someone has asked me to buy one of my pics )

Any help would be helpful and here's a link to my DA gallery to see other things I've done in the past to see if my artwork is even sellable .

My other stuff

Logged Logged

Last Edit: 2009/10/09 10:39 By Amadeus.